Reviews

Lisa Michelle Houston
2020-07-28
The European Facial experience by Katherine was just beyond any thing I have experienced. It was hands down the best facial/spa experience I've ever had. It was incredibly relaxing and included not only a facial but hands, neck, and legs massage for a completely relaxing and therapeutic experience. It was just what I needed in these difficult and stressful times. The spa is beautiful and a great oasis from the every day routine.
Janet S.
2020-06-26
Clean, peaceful and 30+ years experience. Cathy is constant professional. I have see estheticians for the last 25 years, she has raised the bar. Her technique and knowledge are impressive. Thankfully I found the right place.
Susie Bolam
2019-09-28
Yesterday was my first time visiting this establishment and I had a Wonderful experience with Catherine the Owner. I came in for the European Facial and she took the time to explain everything to me that she was doing and I was so relaxed during this Facial that I could of fallen asleep on her table for a few hours. She also waxed my Eye Brows and did a fabulous job. She is a lovely person and felt as if I've known her for years. For your skin care needs this is the place to go. Five Stars. Can't wait to return. Thank you Susie
Charlotte Radford
2019-10-28
This place is really awesome. Catherine did my facial. I had never had one before, and she explained everything she was doing in her relaxing and soothing voice. It was absolutely wonderful. Lovely music, and water sounds to relax you. I would give this place 10 stars if I could! Amazing. Very reasonable prices too.
Danielle Millner
2019-09-28
Amazing experience with Catherine! I booked one of her signature facials and was amazed at how thorough she was in reviewing and discussing my skin type, what would work best for me, and how friendly she was. I never felt rushed and was treated like I was the only person that mattered. I can't wait to re-book with her. I highly recommend making an appointment!
Dawn Edsall
2020-02-28
The Spa Spot is the best local place to go for specific skin treatments & facials. If you need your hair done, Vanessa is really a great stylist!
Jessica Sheehan
2019-12-28
Yesterday was my first time ever getting a facial done and I’m absolutely loving my skin today !!! I’m glowwwwwwing. She did such a great job going over all the different products available and even which seasons to use certain one’s to get the best outcome. I will be going every 6 weeks from here on out 😍😍😍 highly recommend the hydra facial πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Jennifer Malinas
2019-10-28
Aida is such a sweetheart and made my mom and I feel relaxed and comfortable. She was very accommodating with our schedules and stayed in contact with us throughout the whole scheduling processing. Our skin feels amazing and can’t wait till our next one. Thank you Aida for making our day.
Donna Herrero
2019-08-28
I had a wonderful all over massage, facial, hair cut, the works as one of my Mother's Day gift from my grandson. He chose everything himself and did a great job. She is so sweet and kind. I have RA and she was very gentle. She opened her shop on Mother's Day just for me! After everything I looked 10 years younger. And the best part I got to leave with a goody bag with chocolates. What an awesome time.😍
Sophia Carrera
2019-09-28
SUPER RELAXING ALONG WITH GREAT AND WELCOMING SERVICE!! honestly i never get facials because my skin is super sensitive but i can strongly say that this was the best facial i've ever had, the products were super soothing and you could really tell they are cleaning your face. My whole experience was very friendly especially for it being my first time , i would definitely recommend the spa spot to anyone who wanted a relaxing spa treatment plus they offer hair cuts too which is like an awesome deal !!